Go Back   Huntsville Car Scene.com > Huntsville Car Scene Forums > General Discussions

General Discussions When the thread doesn't fit anywhere else...

Old November 21st   #1
Mrs NiTeZ
Mrs NiTeZ
[Too Long]

Question Need Some Ideas for My Honda

Ok, so i am really new to this car thing. I am trying to fix up a car I am going to be getting in a few weeks so my husband and I can both enter into shows together. I am getting a 4-door 1995 Honda Accord. Its an automatic. My husband came up with the name "Ashes to Life" for a phoenix I am going to have on it somewhere. I am not talking about the car phoenix but the one of mythology. Long story short, the Phoenix has a special meaning to me and my life. I love the colors Purple and a turquoise color. lol I am not a pink girl. I had had plans on painting it purple and I was gonna have the Ed Hardy Phoenix for seat covers and steering wheel, ect. So any ideas yall can give me would be great. Lol like i said i am still new to this, ive got ideas but i am not sure how they will work. i am not going for speed, but a sleek and classic look. I am planning on getting underglows and a Cry02 kit. thanks yall
Old November 22nd   #2
Munchie
Munchie
is purging all the poo out of his life!

Send a message via AIM to Munchie